Autumn leaves

Hello Everyone!

The last few leaves are falling, so I grabbed my last chance to go and take some photos of the autumn trees. The weather is getting a lot colder the past few days and it almost feels like winter is around the corner. As I’m typing this, I’m actually listening to Christmas music already, for the first time this year. I don’t know what it is but all of a sudden I’ve gotten totally into the Christmas spirit.

The time has gone by so fast the past few weeks! I’ve been really busy with uni lately, and I’m really looking forward to the Christmas holidays. Don’t get me wrong, I’m really happy at university and I love the study I’m doing, but it is quite a lot! Even though I’m looking forward to december, I’m also really enjoying autumn. I love the coloured trees and the fact that you get to layer your clothes again. I know I’m rambling a little bit, but I just felt like writing whatever came to my mind and update you on my life a little bit.

What have you been up to lately?

img_0220img_0212img_0209img_0207

2 thoughts on “Autumn leaves

Leave a Reply

