Fields of purple & hello september

Summer has flown by! It went by so fast. It’s not over yet officially, but now that it is september and everybody goes back to school and back to work it feels like summer is over and autumn is waiting for us. Personnally, I’m always starting to look forward to autumn at the end of summer, the coloured trees, the falling leaves, the candles, the blankets and the hot chocolate, I like it. My summer has been really busy, I’ve been working most of the time. But I’ve been on holiday to Italy too, as you were able to read here on my website. Starting this site was the most fun thing I’ve done this summer, I had been thinking about it for quite a while already. I’m curious how things will be as I’m going back to school, well, uni that is. This will be my first year and I’m really excited! I hope I’m not too busy so I will have time left to keep posting, I think I’ll manage. In my last free week I went for a walk in the countryside with my mum, the fields were completely purple. I thought it looked kinda magical! I hope you had a lovely summer and I wish you good luck this year at school or college or uni or wherever you’re going!

I’ll keep you posted!

Love, Carola

IMG_0145IMG_0139IMG_0135IMG_0150

Leave a Reply

